Pleased to announce new ablum “The Start Of The End” on 7th June 2024.

Check it here:

The Oscillation are back with stunning new album The Start Of The End
Released on 7th June 2024 on All Time Low.

The album is available on black vinyl/expanded gatefold cd/digital download.

Following a series of meditative explorations in the form of the Singularity Zone series of releases, The Oscillation have returned with a new sense of purpose. Refreshed and re-energized, the result is The Start Of The End, an album that casts more light and shade than ever before to create a mood of hope and re-birth.

At once warm and welcoming, The Start Of The End is an album quite unlike anything that The Oscillation have ever released before. Fuelled by optimism and taking stock of what’s good about life and what needs to be jettisoned, the record is a result of spiritual and physical re-charging and cleansing.

The result is an album that’s recognisably the work of The Oscillation while pointing to a variety of new directions. Be it the celestial majesty of the title track, the melodic infusions that drive opening track ‘War On The Mind’ or the pulsing grooves underpinning ‘Faraway’ and ‘Body Electric’ or even hypnotic repetition at the heart of ‘Mantra’ and ‘The Eternal’, this music brimming with zeal and confidence. And to crown it all, closer ‘Sovereign’ is akin to communing with angels.

The Start Of The End is a line in the sand and one that points to a better tomorrow.
releases June 7, 2024

The Oscillation: Guitar, bass, synths, percussion, vocals, clarinet, FX
Tim Weller: Drums

All tracks composed/recorded/mixed by D.Castellanos
mastered by Carim Classman
except: War On The Mind, The Eternal, Body Electric by Antoine Richard