These tracks were recorded at Audio Underground in Stoke Newington where we use to rehearse a long time ago, from 2007- 2011.
I came across these mixes today and thought it would be cool to get it out there..

Photo is from a gig in Italy, not from the recording but features the original line up from time..

released April 8, 2020

Guitar/Vox: Demian Castellanos
Bass: Tom Relleen
Drums: John Abbey
Keys/Sax: Mark Matsena